Speyside Community Council

Speyside Community Council is currently not established. 

If you require more information on establishment please contact election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk or call 01343 563334.

Membership Required

10 seats available in total, 5 members minimum to form.

Area Covered

Download Map (1.9MB, PDF) Rothes, Knockando, Archiestown, Aberlour, Craigellachie, Carron Cardhu (Cardow), Dailuaine, Edinvillie, Glenlatterach (incl. Gedloch), Ruthrie, Tomnabent, Woodside of Ballintomb, Inchberry.

For more information please visit this link.