Community Engagement Group

The Role & Remit of the Community Engagement Group can be found here.

In May 2013 the Community Engagement Group (CEG) was re-established. The current membership of the CEG is:

  • Councillor George Alexander, Moray Council
  • Fabio Villani, Community Planning Officer Group and tsiMORAY
  • Alastair Kennedy, Joint Community Councils
  • Fiona Rolt, Area Forums
  • Irena Paterson, Disability Forum
  • Anita Milne, Moray Federation of Village Halls & Associations
  • Don Vass, tsiMORAY
  • John Morgan, Scottish Fire & Rescue Service
  • Jacqui Taylor, Moray College UHI
  • Karen Chamberlain, Highlands & Islands Enterprise (HIE)
  • Laura Sutherland, Moray Health & Social Care Partnership and Moray Integration Joint Board
  • Denise Whitworth, Moray Council
  • Bridget Mustard, Moray Council
  • Ian Todd, Moray Council
  • Maggie Miller, Police Scotland
  • Councillor Graham Leadbitter, Moray Council


Next Meeting Dates:

  • CEG Meeting – Tuesday 4 December 2018 at 9.30 am in Meeting Room 1, Annexe, Council HQ

If there is anything you would like to add to this section or something that may be of interest please email or tel. 01343 563811.