Transportation Group

The aim of the Transportation Group is to lead and coordinate the enabling actions, plans and projects to provide road, rail and air infrastructure and services.

Ranald Robertson (HITRANS) – MEP Board Representative
Councillor Graham Leadbitter – Community Champion
Stephen Cooper (Moray Council) – Programme Manager

The next meetings of the MES Transportation Group are scheduled for:

  • 21 August 2017, 9:00 am - venue TBC
  • 20 November 2017, 9:00 am - venue TBC